Clan Announcement


Here's our new clan system Ninjas!

Click Me!

Post to change your titles now! Ninjas who'll fail to choose a division will be kicked on May 20, 2013.

A reminder:

Click Me!

Arphy's Tips!

Click Me!

To those who have FB account:

Click Me!

The Ninja’s Return


Who are we Ninjas?

We are the players who dreamt of having more friends in the field of justice. This led us to create this clan. This isn't just any ordinary clan. This is a Ninja clan. It's a group of Ninjas that will help each other to achieve their goals. Ninjas are persevering and hardworking. Their dedication and intelligence are truly remarkable. And most of all, they have a vision. That's why I chose to call this clan "Ninjas".



Lore:

We almost quit before, thinking that we might never go back to LoL due to our own real-life problems. But one day, ThaNinjas, TheNinjas, as well as ThuNinjas were miraculously online and talked. We then decided to play again, just for fun.It was as if magic happened and suddenly things made way for us to play again together. That's why our clan is called The Ninja's Return. We left, but we came back.



August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» TNR Facebook group!
Mon Aug 25, 2014 10:02 am by nathanico

» Major changes in the system of TNR
Wed Aug 20, 2014 9:00 pm by nathanico

» Arphy's Advice and Tips Corner
Tue May 21, 2013 6:00 pm by Supreme Commander Ninja

» How to join TNR?
Tue May 21, 2013 5:57 pm by Supreme Commander Ninja

» A reminder to my Ninjas!
Mon May 13, 2013 10:32 am by The Otonokage (TNR.Sound)

» About the academy
Sat May 11, 2013 7:13 pm by Supreme Commander Ninja

» "Mist Academy Motto Event"
Fri May 03, 2013 6:18 pm by AimClickKill

» [Akatsuki] The Rebellion
Fri May 03, 2013 5:31 pm by AimClickKill

» [Lions] Lightning Legion
Fri May 03, 2013 8:58 am by TNR.Souls

Credits

The creation and design of this forum would not have been possible without the following people. Any and all works are boung by copyright and are attributed to their respective owners.


TNR.Admin Jae (Graphics)
ynot563 of Ninja Royale
chavarlison
LoL PH Forums
LoL NA

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 12 on Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:35 pm

Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:17 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Tue 01 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 02 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 03 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 04 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 05 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 06 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 07 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 08 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 09 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 10 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 11 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 12 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 13 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 14 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 15 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 16 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 17 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 18 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 20 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 21 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 22 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 23 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 24 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 25 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 26 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 27 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 28 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 29 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 30 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 31 Aug 2017 

  •